League Rosters


NEWS




PRACTICE -WEDNESDAY 5:00
GAMES -SATURDAY 3:00





Welcome to PAL HOCKEY SPRING 2017

If your Smurf is 4-9 years of age, we will teach them the very basics of Roller Hockey. Our goal is to teach the children how to skate, stick handle and shoot. Coaches are on the rink at all times helping in these areas.

Necessary Equipment:
inline hockey skates
hockey helmet with cage
gloves
shin pads
elbow pads
Shoulder pads

Optional: stick,butt pads, hockey pants

Divison Heads: Dino Virone & Michael Arlet

email nsrollerhockey@aol.com

SCHEDULE:

03/10/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m. OPENING DAY

03/14/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m. - Canceled due to Cold Weather
03/17/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
03/21/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m. - Canceled due to Weather
03/28/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
04/11/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
04/14/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
04/18/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
04/21/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
04/25/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m. -- Canceled due to weather
04/28/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
05/02/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
05/05/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
05/09/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
05/12/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m. -- Canceled due to rain
05/16/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m. -- Canceled due to weather
05/19/2018 - Saturday, 3 p.m.
05/23/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.
05/30/2018 - Wednesday, 5 p.m.

Smurf Championship Saturday, 6/2/2018 at 3 p.m.
Copyright © 2018 North Shore PAL for the Hockey Site. All Rights Reserved.