League Rosters



Welcome to PAL HOCKEY SMURFS

If your Smurf is 4-9 years of age, we will teach them the very basics of Roller Hockey. Our goal is to teach the children how to skate, stick handle and shoot. Coaches are on the rink at all times helping in these areas.

Necessary Equipment:

inline hockey skates
hockey helmet with cage
gloves
shin pads
elbow pads
Shoulder pads

Optional: stick,butt pads, hockey pants

Coaches: Dino Virone & Tucker Kolbert
email nsrollerhockey@gmail.com

SCHEDULE: Saturdays at 3 p.m. and Wednesdays at 5 p.m.

03/12/2022 - Saturday, 3 p.m. - RAINED OUT
03/16/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
03/19/2022 - Saturday - NO SESSION
03/23/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
03/26/2022 - Saturday at 3 p.m. - RAINED OUT
03/30/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
04/02/2022 - Saturday at 3 p.m.
04/06/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
04/09/2022 - Saturday at 3 p.m.
04/13/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
04/16/2022 - Saturday - NO SESSION
04/20/2022 - Wednesday - NO SESSION
04/23/2022 - Saturday - NO SESSION
04/27/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
04/30/2022 - Saturday at 3 p.m.
05/04/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
05/07/2022 - Saturday at 3 p.m.
05/11/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
05/14/2022 - Saturday - NO SESSION
05/18/2022 - Wednesday at 5 p.m.
Date and Time of Smurf Championship to be determined

Copyright © 2022 North Shore PAL for the Hockey Site. All Rights Reserved.